You are here

2019 First Nations Media Awards are now open

Image of red and orange and yellow lava exploding upward in front of a black background. Words at left say First Nations Media Awards.

There are 27 Award categories celebrating the contributions of people working across the First Nations media industry in remote, regional and urban locations.

The awards recognise significant contributions over the years, encourage emerging producers and presenters just getting started and celebrate excellent content that tells meaningful stories with budgets big and small.

2019 First Nations Media Awards are now open

Nominate at First Nations Media Australia.

Nominations close Friday 23 August.

8 Aug 2019

Share this

Send us your own postcard

We’d love to hear your community stories. You can #ShareUrStory with us by posting your story on Facebook and tagging us.

Or, send us an email using the Contact us form